Contact

Contact us

Professional Cleaning Service PCS Ab Oy

Adress Pietarsaari

Ristisuonraitti 16
68600 Pietarsaari

Billing adress

E-invoice adress: 003719629634
Operator: OpenText
Business ID: 1962963-4

Pia-Hannele Kivinen

CEO
Sales new customers, Compliance

pia.kivinen@pcs.fi

050-3063062

Simon Kivinen

CFO
Invoicing, Purchasing, Legal, IT

simon.kivinen@pcs.fi

050-5982414

Charlotte Jungell

COO
Quality assurance, Customer Relations, Business Development

charlotte.jungell@pcs.fi

044-0981476

Suvi Joutsen

HR manager
English speaking applicants should contact Nina Hallbäck

suvi.joutsen@pcs.fi

050-5572500

Maria Friberg

Sales manager
New sales and sales of extensive cleanings as well as post-construction cleanings
Customer relations

maria.friberg@pcs.fi

040-4889454

Nina Hallbäck

HR Coordinator
Recruitment and introduction, support for HR Manager

nina.hallback@pcs.fi

040-1271550

Anna-Sara Finell

Supervisor additional services
Daily coordination of additional services

anna-sara.finell@pcs.fi

040-5628866

Sandra Broman

Work Planner
Daily coordination of trainers and employees

sandra.broman@pcs.fi
040-4812932

Sandra Lindgren

Leading trainer

sandra.lindgren@pcs.fi

040-6215435

Alexander Sund

Trainer additional services

alexander.sund@pcs.fi

040-6227290

Sabina Ehrström

Trainer additional services

sabina.ehrstrom@pcs.fi

041-7318275

Amelie Björkvik

Trainer

amelie.bjorkvik@pcs.fi

041-7311215

Elisabeth Björklund

Trainer

elisabeth.bjorklund@pcs.fi

041-7311214

Evelyn Ennenga

Trainer

evelyn.ennenga@pcs.fi

041-7316521

Maria Englund

Trainer

maria.englund@pcs.fi

040–6493391

Minna Hienovirta

Trainer

minna.hienovirta@pcs.fi

040-5626699

Suvi Kalliokoski

Trainer

suvi.kalliokoski@pcs.fi

041-7309493

Teresa Holgers

Back office

teresa.holgers@pcs.fi

040-1805885

Fredrik Kronqvist

Service- and logistics foreman

fredrik.kronqvist@pcs.fi

044-5063062

Visiting adress Pietarsaari