Contact

Contact us

Professional Cleaning Service PCS Ab Oy

Adress Pietarsaari

Ristisuonraitti 16
68600 Pietarsaari

Adress Kokkola

Mannerheiminaukio 7
67100 Kokkkola

Billing adress

E-invoice adress: 003719629634
Operator: Liaison Technologies
Business ID: 1962963-4

Pia-HanneleKivinen180x180Pia-Hannele Kivinen

CEO
Sales new customers, Compliance

pia.kivinen@pcs.fi

050-3063062

Simon Kivinen

CFO
Invoicing, Purchasing, Legal, IT

simon.kivinen@pcs.fi

050-5982414

Charlotte Jungell

COO
Quality assurance, Customer Relations, Business Development

charlotte.jungell@pcs.fi

044-0981476

Suvi Joutsen

HR manager
English speaking applicants should contact Maria Friberg

suvi.joutsen@pcs.fi

050-5572500

Maria Friberg

Supervisor additional services
Sales and execution of window cleaning, floor maintenance and construction site cleaning
Recruitment all English speaking personnel

maria.friberg@pcs.fi

040-4889454

Nina Hallbäck

Supervisor maintenance cleaning
Daily coordination of trainers and employees

nina.hallback@pcs.fi

040-1271550

Daniela Södergård

Leading trainer additional services

daniela.sodergard@pcs.fi

040-5759697

Alexander Sund

Trainer additional services

alexander.sund@pcs.fi

040-6227290

Anna-Sara Finell

Trainer

anna-sara.finell@pcs.fi

040-5628866

Minna Hienovirta

Trainer

minna.hienovirta@pcs.fi

040-5626699

SandraBromanSandra Broman

Trainer

sandra.broman@pcs.fi
040-4812932

Sandra Lindgren

Trainer

sandra.lindgren@pcs.fi

040-6215435

Teresa Holgers

Back office

teresa.holgers@pcs.fi

040-1805885

Fredrik Kronqvist

Technical support

fredrik.kronqvist@pcs.fi

044-5063062

Visiting adress Pietarsaari

Visiting adress Kokkola